The Norwegian Final will be held on March 11th at the Spektrum in Oslo, hosted by Line Elvsåshagen & Kåre Magnus Bergh. The winner will be chosen in two rounds of voting. In the first round a mixture of televoting & 10-12 international juries will select the top 4 before the winner is chosen in the second round by televoting.

1 Wrecking crew Wrecking crew Ammunition
2 Places Places Ulrikke
3 Mesterverk Masterpiece Amina Sewali
4 Grab the moment Grab the moment Jowst
5 You & I You & I Kristian Valen
6 First step in faith (Oadjebasvuhtii) First step in faith (Safety) Elin & The Woods
7 I go where you go I go where you go Jenny Augusta
8 Mamma boy Mamma boy Ella
9 Run run away Run run away Rune Rudberg Band
10 Nothing ever knocked us over Nothing ever knocked us over In Fusion

The lead singer of Ammunition is Åge Sten Nilsen who represented Norway in ESC 2005 as lead singer of Wig Wam.