The Estonian Final will be held on February 29th at Saku Suurhall in Tallinn, hosted by Karl-Erik Taukar & Tõnis Niinemets. Before the final there were 2 semi-finals - click here for details: ESTONIAN SEMI-FINALS 2020 The winner will be chosen in two rounds of voting. In the first round the top 3 will be chosen by televoting (50%) & an international "expert" jury (50%). In the second round the winner will be chosen by televoting.

1 Only dream Only dream Inger
2 Young Young Rasmus Rändvee
3 By my side By my side Stefan
4 Majakad Lighthouses Synne Valtri feat. Väliharf
5 I'm sorry. I messed up I'm sorry. I messed up Uudo Sepp
6 What love is What love is Uku Suviste
7 Out in space Out in space Shira
8 Write about me Write about me Anett x Fredi
9 Beautiful lie Beautiful lie Jaagup Tuisk
10 Üks kord veel One more time Traffic
11 Georgia (on my mind) Georgia (on my mind) Egert Milder
12 Break me Break me Laura

One of the members of Traffic is Stig Rästa who represented Estonia in ESC 2015. Laura represented Estonia in ESC 2005 (in the group Suntribe) & ESC 2017.